Congratulations Assemblies

 

Spring Term 2021: Remote learning assemblies

At the current time, we are not able to have parents/carers in school on Friday mornings for Congratulations Assemblies.

We are holding virtual Congratulations Assemblies throughout the school on Friday mornings. These are recorded and displayed on the front page of this website by each Friday afternoon. Previous assemblies can be viewed on this page.

Click on the videos below to see recorded assemblies for the first 8 weeks of the Spring Term (while the school was only partially open).

 

Friday 8th January 2021

Friday 15th January 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 26th February 2021

Friday 5th March 2021

Friday 19th January 2020

Well done to all of these children who received certificates in today's assembly. We even had an amazing gymnastic demonstration!

Congratulations assemblies from 12th March 2021.

While we are unable to join classes together in the school hall, we will continue with our online assemblies in school. These will be shared on this page with new ones appearing on front page of the website each Friday afternoon.

Friday 12th March 2021

Friday 19th March

Friday 26th March

Thursday 1st April

Friday 26th April

Friday 30th April 2021