School Governors can access Governing Body Paperwork here. You will need your username and password

Mr J. Courtney - Chair of Governors, Foundation Governor

Miss. L. Brzozowska - Foundation Governor, Chair of Standards (Curriculum, Ethos, Learning and Teaching) Committee

Mrs H. Crowe - Foundation Governor

Fr P. Madden – Foundation Governor

Mr. S. McPhillips - Foundation Governor

Mrs M. Paciorek - Foundation Governor

Vacancy – Foundation Governor

Mr H Panesar - Parent Governor

Mrs R Suman- Parent Governor

Miss M. Jeffers – Local Authority Governor

Mrs L. Allport - Staff Governor

Mr D. Corkery – Head teacher

Miss S. Stevens – Clerk to the Governing Body.